How do I delete plans imported to a client workout calendar?

Here’s how to delete plans imported to a client workout calendar, starting from the “Clients” tab of your Dashboard. Step-by-step instructions are below:

 

Step-by-Step Guide:

Step 1: Hover over the gear icon and select “Workouts” in the fly out menu.

 

Step 2: Click on the delete icon.

 

Step 3: Confirm the deletion.

 

Now you can delete plans imported to a client workout calendar!

Updated on October 30, 2020

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles

Need Support?
Can’t find the answer you’re looking for? Don’t worry we’re here to help!
Contact Support

Leave a Comment