How do I set a plan to be auto-started by my group members?

Your customers sign-up for your workout group…now what? Starting a workout plan is the first step to logging workouts and achieving goals! Now, your new customers can sign-up and start logging!

To set a workout plan to be auto-started by new group members (existing group members will not be affected), please follow the steps outlined below.

Guide:

Step 1: Go you your group’s page

From the Trainer Dashboard, go to your Groups and hover over the group. Click on “Edit.”

Step 2: Scroll Down until you reach the “Group Workout Plan” header

Step 3: Click on the drop-down to view available workout plans

Only workout plans previously assigned to the group will appear in this drop-down list.

Step 4: Select a plan and then click the “Save Group” button at the bottom of the page

Congratulations! Any new group member will immediately start the selected workout plan. Existing group members will not be affected.

Updated on October 30, 2020

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles

Need Support?
Can’t find the answer you’re looking for? Don’t worry we’re here to help!
Contact Support

Leave a Comment