How do I customize when a workout from a client calendar is revealed to the client?

Here’s how to customize when a workout from a client calendar is revealed to the client, starting from the “Clients” tab of your Dashboard. Step-by-step instructions are below:

hidden workouts

Step-by-Step Guide:

Step 1: Click on the client calendar.

client calendar

Step 2: Click on the Calendar Settings icon.

calendar settings

Step 3: Enter a number for how many days in the future a hidden workout is shown.

enter number

Entering 3 days means all hidden workouts will be visible 3 days in the future or sooner. Click on the “Save Calendar” button.

In this example, the client will only be able to see workouts 3 days in the future.

client view

Example above shows the month view from a client’s perspective.

Now you can customize when a workout from a client calendar is revealed to the client!

Updated on April 3, 2022

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles

Need Support?
Can’t find the answer you’re looking for? Don’t worry we’re here to help!
Contact Support

Leave a Comment