How do I delete a group?

Here’s how to delete a group, starting from the “Groups” tab of your Dashboard. Step-by-step instructions are below.

 

Step-by-Step Guide:

Step 1: Click to open the “Groups” tab.

  

Step 2: Click the “Trash” icon to delete your desired group.

 

Step 4: Click “OK” to confirm group deletion.

 

You can now delete a group in just a few easy steps to keep your group library organized.

Updated on October 30, 2020

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles

Need Support?
Can’t find the answer you’re looking for? Don’t worry we’re here to help!
Contact Support

Leave a Comment