How do I delete a workout?

This tutorial will demonstrate how to delete a workout from the Exercise.com website.

Step-by-Step Guide:

Step 1: From your dashboard, find the “Journal” page to see your completed workouts from each day.

 

Step 2: Once in your Journal, select the date of the workout you want to delete by using the Date arrows or the Calendar option.


Step 4: Click the “Ok” button on the popup box to confirm your deleted workout.

 

 If you still cannot delete a workout in the web site, send us an email through our contact form and notify us of the issue!

Updated on October 30, 2020

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles

Need Support?
Can’t find the answer you’re looking for? Don’t worry we’re here to help!
Contact Support

Leave a Comment