Disable Workout Logging for a Specific Group

Here’s how to Disable Workout Logging for a Specific Group, starting from the “Groups” tab of your Dashboard. Step-by-step instructions are below:

disable-logging

Step-by-Step Guide:

Step 1: Click on the gear icon next to the group you would like to edit.

edit group

Step 2: On the Settings tab, check the box “Disable workout logging for any non-admin in this group?” and save group.

group settings

Now you can Disable Workout Logging for a Specific Group!

Updated on November 13, 2021

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles

Need Support?
Can’t find the answer you’re looking for? Don’t worry we’re here to help!
Contact Support

Leave a Comment