How do I un-assign an assessment after it is completed?

Here’s how to un-assign an assessment after it is completed, starting from the “Clients” tab of your Dashboard. Step-by-step instructions are below:

 

Step-by-Step Guide:

Step 1: Hover over the gear icon and select “Assessments” from the fly out menu.

 

Step 2: Select an assessment from the drop-down list.

 

Step 3: Select the “un-assign after client completes assessment” box and click on the “Save Client” button.

 

Now you can un-assign an assessment after it has been completed!

Updated on October 30, 2020

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles

Need Support?
Can’t find the answer you’re looking for? Don’t worry we’re here to help!
Contact Support

Leave a Comment