How to Hide Free Group Content Until People Join

Here’s how to hide free group content until people join within our Gym Management Software, starting from the “Groups” tab of your Dashboard.

limit free group

Step-by-Step Guide:

Step 1: Click on the edit icon next to the group.

edit group

Step 2: Click on the “Group Settings” tab.

group settings

Step 3: Under “Privacy” check the “Restrict access to content until user has joined group?” box.

privacy settings
Scroll down and click on the “Save Group” button.

Now you can hide free group content until people join!

Updated on August 6, 2021

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles

Need Support?
Can’t find the answer you’re looking for? Don’t worry we’re here to help!
Contact Support

Leave a Comment