How do I enable notifications for when a group calendar plan is ending?

Here’s how to enable notifications for when a group calendar plan is ending, starting from the “Groups” tab of your Dashboard. Step-by-step instructions are below:

Step-by-Step Guide:

Step 1: Click on the gear icon next to the group you would like to edit.

edit group

Step 2: On the Settings tab, enter the number of days in the future without workouts.

enter days

If there are no workouts “X” days in the future (or later) you will get a notification.

Now you can enable notifications for when a group calendar plan is ending!

Updated on December 1, 2021

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles

Need Support?
Can’t find the answer you’re looking for? Don’t worry we’re here to help!
Contact Support

Leave a Comment