How do I set up a group that only requires a one-time payment for lifetime access?

 Here’s how to set up a group that only requires a single payment to allow clients lifetime access to the group, starting from the “Groups” tab on your Dashboard. Step-by-step instructions are below.

 

Step-by-Step Guide:

Step 1: From the “Groups tab on your Dashboard, click to edit an existing group or create a new one.

To edit an existing group, click the gear icon next to the group you would like to edit. To create a new group, click the “Create New Group” button at the top of the screen. 

 

Step 2: Click the “Payment” tab and enter your Lifetime Price

Fill in the price you wish to enter. 

 

Step 3: Save your changes by clicking the “Save Group” button.

Now that you know how to set up a one-time payment for lifetime access to a group, you will be able to offer lifetime access to your most dedicated clients!

Updated on October 30, 2020

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles

Need Support?
Can’t find the answer you’re looking for? Don’t worry we’re here to help!
Contact Support

Leave a Comment