How do I opt in to allowing clients to see who has already booked for a specific session?

Here’s How to Allow Clients to See Who Has Already Booked for a Specific Session, starting from the “Schedule” tab of your Dashboard. Step-by-step instructions are below:

See who has booked a session

Step-by-Step Guide:

Step 1: Select “Manage Services” from the drop-down menu.

manage services

Step 2: Click on the edit icon next to the service you would like to edit.

edit service

Step 3: Check the option “Allow clients to see who is booked for a session?” and save the service.

check option

This option is only available for class type services.

Now you can Allow Clients to See Who Has Already Booked for a Specific Session!

Updated on November 15, 2021

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles

Need Support?
Can’t find the answer you’re looking for? Don’t worry we’re here to help!
Contact Support

Leave a Comment