Maybe you end up liking the workout plan and exercises! Maybe you accidently canceled the membership!
Whatever may have led you to cancel your subscription, here’s how to reactivate it:
Whether you have initiated the cancellation process for your group membership, your PRO membership, or even your individual training membership, all of these membership subscriptions can be reactivated if canceled.
However, you need to act quickly if you want to reactivate the cancelled subscription! Once a membership’s subscription is cancelled, you have until the next billing period to reactivate the canceled subscription.
Step 1: Click your profile image in the top right corner of the website and choose “Billing Information”.
On the Billing Information page, you may see active subscriptions and transaction history. If you have canceled a subscription, you most likely did so from this page.
Step 2: Reactivate the canceled subscription
To revert the cancellation process, simply click the “reactivate” link to revert the cancellation process.
If you have any questions, feel free to reach out to the Exercise.com Support Team!