How do I remove workouts from a client workout calendar?

Here’s how to remove workouts from a client workout calendar, starting from the “Clients” tab of your Dashboard. Step-by-step instructions are below:

 

Step-by-Step Guide:

Step 1: Click on the edit calendar icon next to the client.

 

Step 2: Click the delete icon on the chosen workout.

 

Step 4: Confirm the deletion.

 

Now you can remove workouts from a client workout calendar!

Updated on October 30, 2020

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles

Need Support?
Can’t find the answer you’re looking for? Don’t worry we’re here to help!
Contact Support

Leave a Comment