How do I require workouts in a plan to be logged before clients can move to the next workout?

Here’s how to require workouts in a plan to be logged before clients can move on to the next workout within our Gym Management Software, starting from the “Plans” tab of your Dashboard.

require logging

Step-by-Step Guide:

Step 1: Create or edit a plan.

edit plan

Step 2: Click on the “Settings” button in the upper right corner of the plan creator.

settings

Step 3: Check the “Anyone following this plan will be required to log each workout in order to move on to the next scheduled workout.” box.

check

Click on the “Save Changes” button.

Now you can require workouts in a plan to be logged before clients can move on to the next workout!

Updated on August 6, 2021

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles

Need Support?
Can’t find the answer you’re looking for? Don’t worry we’re here to help!
Contact Support

Leave a Comment