How do I save a draft of a workout plan?

As soon as you add exercises to a new plan or make changes to an existing plan, the Workout Plan Creator will automatically save your edits.

There is no need to save any plans as drafts — edits will be auto-saved with each change.

You can click the logo in the top left corner of the Workout Plan Creator at any time to return to the dashboard and save current changes.

Updated on October 30, 2020

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles

Need Support?
Can’t find the answer you’re looking for? Don’t worry we’re here to help!
Contact Support

Leave a Comment