How do I save a routine in the Workout Plan Creator?

Within our Workout Software, you have the ability to save a routine in the Workout Plan Creator.

Starting from the “Plans” tab on your Dashboard, follow the step-by-step instructions below to learn how to use this feature.

Step-by-Step Guide:

Step 1: From the Trainer Dashboard banner, click on the “Plans” tab to view your Trainer profile’s features.

Click the “Edit” button on the right-hand side of the page.

Step 2: You can create a new routine by either editing an existing Workout Plan or creating a new Workout Plan.

Once you land on the Workout Plan Creator page, select the “Day” view.

In the Workout Plan Creator, you can add and edit exercises to your Workout Plan by either adding exercises or selecting a “Saved Routine.” Customize these exercises by inserting information for sets, reps, time, and rest.

Step 4: Click the checkbox next to the list of exercises to select the exercises you want to save in your new routine.

Next, click the “Save” button.

Now, your new routine is saved exactly with information that you created and can be added with one-click in the future!

Congratulations! You can now spend less time creating Workout Plans and more time helping training people!

Updated on December 29, 2020

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles

Need Support?
Can’t find the answer you’re looking for? Don’t worry we’re here to help!
Contact Support

Learn more about Exercise.com Fitness Business Management Software.

Schedule your demo today.