How do I set up an exercise to be logged as “Each Side”?

Here’s how to access a workout plan and set up an exercise to be logged as “Each Side.” Step-by-step instructions are below.

 

Step-by-Step Guide:

From the “Plans” tab, choose the plan you want to edit, or create a new one.  

Step 1: Click the “Edit Plan” icon under the Actions column.

 

Step 2: Click the day of the workout you want to edit. 

You may also see “Collapse All” if they are already expanded. Also, if the workout is collapsed, you can expand individual exercises within the workout plan. Look for the arrow box in the top right corner of every exercise.

  

Step 4: Check the “Each Side?” box.

 

Step 5: Click on the “Published” button in the top right corner to save changes and confirm the new plan settings.

 

Now clients will receive directions to complete the exercises on both sides!

Updated on October 30, 2020

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles

Need Support?
Can’t find the answer you’re looking for? Don’t worry we’re here to help!
Contact Support

Leave a Comment