How do I stop a workout plan for my client?

You can stop a client following one of your workout plans using the “Manage” link on the “Clients” tab of the Trainer Dashboard:

From the Manage Client view, click the “Stop” link: 

Clicking the “Stop” link will put an end to your client’s scheduled workouts, and they will no longer be following the workout plan.

Updated on October 30, 2020

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles

Need Support?
Can’t find the answer you’re looking for? Don’t worry we’re here to help!
Contact Support

Leave a Comment