How do I add all group members or plan purchases as clients by default?

To add all plan purchases as clients by default, contact your administrator.

Here’s how to add all group members as clients by default, starting from the “Groups” tab of your Dashboard. Step-by-step instructions are below:

 

Step-by-Step Guide:

Step 1: Click on the edit icon next to the group.

 

Step 2: Click on the “Settings” tab.

 

Step 3: Select the “Add all new members as clients” check box and click on the “Save Group” button.

 

Now you can add all group members as clients by default!

Updated on October 30, 2020

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles

Need Support?
Can’t find the answer you’re looking for? Don’t worry we’re here to help!
Contact Support

Leave a Comment