How do I cancel my group membership?

If you wish to cancel one or more of your group memberships, you may do so at any time.

Step-by-Step Guide:

1. Use the top right menu to open Billing Information.

After logging in, click your profile image in the top right corner of the website, then click “Billing Information”.


Look for “Active Subscriptions” and locate the group training plan from which you wish to unsubscribe.

Click the “cancel” link:


3. Choose your reasons for cancelling and confirm the cancellation.

Please select a reason for your cancellation, then confirm to cancel your subscription.

If you need further assistance or have any questions about your subscriptions, please contact us at any time

Updated on October 30, 2020

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles

Need Support?
Can’t find the answer you’re looking for? Don’t worry we’re here to help!
Contact Support

Leave a Comment