How do I cancel a Client’s subscription but keep them as a Client in the system?

Here’s how to cancel a Client’s subscription but keep them as a Client in the system, starting from the “Clients” tab of your Dashboard. Step-by-step instructions are below.

 

Step-by-Step Guide:

Step 1: From the “Clients” tab, click the name of the client you want to update.

 

Step 2: Select “Payment Details” from the left sidebar.

 

 

Step 5: Choose to “Cancel Billing Only” and confirm your selection. 

 

Now that you know how to cancel a Client’s subscription without removing them from your system, you can ensure future training opportunities with that Client!

Updated on October 30, 2020

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles

Need Support?
Can’t find the answer you’re looking for? Don’t worry we’re here to help!
Contact Support

Leave a Comment