How do I delete a client?

From your Trainer Dashboard, select the “Clients” tab. Locate the client that you want to remove from your list. Then click the “manage” option on the right side under the Actions header.

Scroll to the bottom and select “Delete Client”.

The client will then be permanently removed from your client list, and any individual training subscriptions associated with that client will be cancelled.

Updated on October 30, 2020

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles

Need Support?
Can’t find the answer you’re looking for? Don’t worry we’re here to help!
Contact Support

Leave a Comment