How do I delete a staff member?

It only takes a few seconds to delete a staff member from your account. Here’s how you do it, starting from the “Account” section of your Dashboard.

Step-by-step instructions are below.

 

Step-by-Step Guide

Step 1: Click “Trainers” on the left side menu on the “Account” page of your Dashboard. 

 

Step 2: Then click the trash can icon (under “Actions”) next to the staff member you want to delete. 

 

That’s all there is to it! 

Updated on October 30, 2020

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles

Need Support?
Can’t find the answer you’re looking for? Don’t worry we’re here to help!
Contact Support

Leave a Comment