Disable Account Cancellation

Here’s how to disable account cancellation, starting from the “Account” tab of your Dashboard. Step-by-step instructions are below:

disable account cancellation

Step-by-Step Guide:

Step 1: Click on the “Customize Platform” tab on the left side bar.

customize platform

Step 2: Scroll down to the Billing section and check the Disable Account Cancellation box.

billing

This option will prevent users from cancelling their subscription or deleting their account. Scroll down and click on the “Save” button.

Now you can disable account cancellations!

Updated on August 24, 2021

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles

Need Support?
Can’t find the answer you’re looking for? Don’t worry we’re here to help!
Contact Support

Leave a Comment