How do I edit a package that a client has already purchased?

Here’s how to edit a package that a client has already purchased, starting from the “Clients” tab of your Dashboard. Step-by-step instructions are below:

edit client package

Step-by-Step Guide:

Step 1: Hover over the gear icon and select “Packages” from the fly out menu.

edit client

packages

Step 2: Click the edit icon next to the package.

edit package

Step 3: Edit the package settings.

edit settings

Scroll down to edit additional settings and save the package.

additional settings

Now you can edit a package that a client has already purchased!

Updated on April 10, 2022

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles

Need Support?
Can’t find the answer you’re looking for? Don’t worry we’re here to help!
Contact Support

Leave a Comment