How do I save notes about my clients?

You can save notes about any client using the “Manage” link on the “Clients” tab of the Trainer Dashboard:

From the Manage Client view, you’ll see the “Client Notes” section:

Enter any notes you want to save, and click the “Save Client” button to save your notes. You can update these notes any time.

Updated on October 30, 2020

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles

Need Support?
Can’t find the answer you’re looking for? Don’t worry we’re here to help!
Contact Support

Leave a Comment