How do I update a client’s account to inactive or frozen?

Here’s how to update a client’s account to inactive or frozen, starting from the “Clients” tab of your Dashboard. Step-by-step instructions are below:

 

Step-by-Step Guide:

 

Step 2: Select Inactive or Frozen from the “Update Status” drop-down list.

Scroll down and click on the “Update” button.

If an account is set to inactive they will not show up on the default client list unless filtered by “inactive” in the search options.

If an account is set to frozen, they will not be able to log in to the apps or web portal.

 

Step 3: View frozen accounts on the client list.

 

Step 4: Click on the filter icon and select Inactive from the “Status” drop-down list.

Click on the “Search” button to continue.

 

Step 5: View inactive accounts.

 

Now you can update a client’s account to inactive or frozen!

Updated on October 30, 2020

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles

Need Support?
Can’t find the answer you’re looking for? Don’t worry we’re here to help!
Contact Support

Leave a Comment